TITANS Series:

An exclusive private society of the world’s most powerful, ambitious gentlemen Sex, Secrets, and Intrigue.

Billionaire's Matchmaker
Billionaire's Christmas(Release date 11/20/2018)


The agents of Hawkeye Security provide protection for the world’s most valuable people and things.

Meant For Me(Release date 12/18/18)

BONDS Series:

Four men. One powerful bond.

CRAVE in the BONDS Series
CLAIM in the BONDS Series
COMMAND in the BONDS Series


Welcome to the Den. In a beautiful and secluded Rocky Mountain setting, nothing is off limits.

Mastered 1: With His Collar
Mastered 2: On His Terms
Mastered 3: Over The Line
Mastered 4: In His Cuffs
Mastered 5: For The Sub
Mastered 6: In The Den


See all books by Sierra Cartwright